The Dinosaur Ah! Torium Foundation

The Dinosaur Ah!Torium Foundation is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit foundation that works for the betterment of the Dinosaur Discovery Site. The Foundation manages the museum and is currently engaged in activities including offering membership opportunities and adopt-a-track program, operating the gift shop, and seeking grants and funding from individual, corporate, and governmental sources.

The Board of Trustees:

  • Dr. Gary D. Watts, Educator
  • Mr. Lyle Drake, JD, Attorney
  • Dr. Jerry Harris, Director of Paleontology, Dixie State University, Site Consultant
  • Mr. Mike Spilker, CPA
  • Mr. Darcy Stewart, President, SunRiver Corporation
  • Mr. Ed Baca, St. George City Council member
  • Ms. Trisha Souther, Marketing
  • Mr. Terance White, Architect
  • Mr. Jim Demlow, JD, retired Judge
  • Ms. LaVerna Johnson, Educator – Advisory Member

The Board is currently seeking additional interested community members who can contribute their expertise to this unique Board. Please contact the museum director if interested.


 Staff and Foundation Contacts:

  • Diana Azevedo, Executive Director, 435-574-3466, x1
  • Andrew Milner, Site Paleontologist & Curator, 435-574-3466, x2
  • Kylea Christensen, gift shop associate, 435-574-3466, x3
  • Aleq Reese, gift shop associate, 435-574-3466, x3
  • Shauri Reese, gift shop associate, 435-574-3466, x3